Saturday Dec 16

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Greg Tiburzi

8 PM | Russ Sackett

Sunday Dec 17

1PM | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Dec 18

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday Dec 19

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Dec 20

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday Dec 21

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Dec 22

5 PM | Stel

8 PM | Kylee Matuscak

Saturday Dec 23

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Billy Southern

8 PM | Black River Revue

Sunday Dec 24 

CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS EVE

Monday Dec 25

Noon- 4PM | Similar Dogs 

(Drinks and snacks only. Kitchen is closed)

Tuesday Dec 26

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Dec 27

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Dec 28

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Dec 29

5 PM | Tim Fast

8 PM | TBA

Saturday Dec 30

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Marc Gartman

8 PM | Greg Highlands 

Sunday Dec 31

1 PM | Teague Alexy

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Jan 1

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday Jan 2

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Jan 3

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Jan 4

6 PM | Woodblind Jubilee

 

 

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.