Monday Jan 21

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Jan 22

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Jan 23

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Jan 24

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Jan 25

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Jan 26

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday Jan 27

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Jan 28

6 PM | Woodblind

Tuesday Jan 29

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Jan 30

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Jan 31

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Feb 1

6 PM | Northside Ramblers

Saturday Feb 2

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Why Worry? and the Fret Band

Sunday Feb 3

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Feb 4

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Feb 5

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Feb 6

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Thursday Feb 7

6 PM | Woodblind Jubilee

Friday Feb 8

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Feb 9

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Paul Newberg

Sunday Feb 10

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Feb 11

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Feb 12

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Feb 13

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Thursday Feb 14

6 PM | Dance Attic

Friday Feb 15

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Saturday Feb 16

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Briand Morrison

Sunday Feb 17

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Feb 18

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Feb 19

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Feb 20

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Thursday Feb 21

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Feb 22

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Feb 23

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday Feb 24

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Feb 25

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Feb 26

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Feb 27

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Thursday Feb 28

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.