Wednesday July 11

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday July12

6 PM | Dance Attic

Friday July 13

6 PM | Stel

Saturday July 14

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Tim Kirchhof

Sunday July 15

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday July 16

 

Tuesday July 17

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday July 18

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday July19

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday July 20

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Saturday July 21

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Aaron Tank

Sunday July 22

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday July 23

 

Tuesday July 24

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday July 25

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday July26

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday July 27

6 PM | Stel

Saturday July 28

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.