Tuesday Dec 11

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Dec 12

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Dec 13

6 PM | Dance Attic

Friday Dec 14

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Dec 15

NOON | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Colleen Myhre

Sunday Dec 16

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Dec 17

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Dec 18

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Dec 19

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Dec 20

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Dec 21

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Saturday Dec 22

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Note-able

Sunday Dec 23

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Dec 24

CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE

CHRISTMAS DAY!  Dec 25

Noon-4:00 SIMILAR DOGS  
WE ARE ONLY OPEN NOON TO 4:00 PM
KITCHEN IS CLOSED

Wednesday Dec 26

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Dec 27

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Dec 28

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Dec 29

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday Dec 30

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Dec 31

6 PM | Similar Dogs

Tuesday Jan 1

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Jan 2

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Jan 3

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Jan 4

6 PM | Northeast Timberland Band

Saturday Jan 5

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Zakk & Bella

Sunday Jan 6

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Jan 7

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Jan 8

6 PM | Chris Clemens

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.