Monday December 30 

6 PM | Russ & Joe 

Tuesday December 31

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday January 1

6 PM | Chris Kelly

Thursday January 2

6:00 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday January 3

6 PM | Owen Polifka

Saturday January 4

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Zenith City Sharps

Sunday January 5

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday January 6

6 PM | Russ & Joe 

Tuesday January 7

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday January 8

6 PM | One Less Guest

Thursday January 9

6 PM I Jimi Cooper

Friday January 10

6 PM | TBA

Saturday January 11

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Chris Kelly

Sunday January 12

6 PM | WE CLOSE AT 3 FOR A PRIVATE PARTY!

Monday January 13

6 PM I Russ and Joe

Tuesday January 14

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday January 15

6 PM I TBA

Thursday January 16

6:00 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday January 17

6 PM | TBA

Saturday January 18

1 PM | Similar Dogs

WE CLOSE AT 3PM THIS DAY FOR A PRIVATE PARTY!

Sunday January 19

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday January 20

6 PM | Russ & Joe 

Tuesday January 21

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday January 22

6 PM | One Less Guest

Thursday January 23

6:00 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday January 24

6 PM | Paul Lawrence

Saturday January 25

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.