Friday Feb 15

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Saturday Feb 16

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Briand Morrison

Sunday Feb 17

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Feb 18

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Feb 19

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Feb 20

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Feb 21

6 PM | Similar Dogs

Friday Feb 22

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Feb 23

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday Feb 24

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Feb 25

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Feb 26

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Feb 27

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Feb 28

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.