Tuesday Nov 20

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Nov 21

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Nov 22

CLOSED Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday Nov 23

6 PM | Acoustic Ingeborg

Saturday Nov 24

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday Nov 25

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Nov 26

6 PM | Woodblind

Tuesday Nov 27

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Nov 28

6 PM | Jim Hall

Thursday Nov 29

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Nov 30

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Dec 1

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | TBA

Sunday Dec 2

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Dec 3

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday Dec 4

6 PM | Chris Clemens

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.