Tuesday April 24

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday April 25

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday April 26

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday April 27

5 PM | Stel

8 PM | Paul Newberg

Saturday April 28

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Marc Gartman

8 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday April 29

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday April 30

6 PM | Woodblind

Tuesday May 1

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday May 2

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday May 3

6 PM | Woodblind Jubilee

Friday May 4

5 PM | Chris Kelly

8 PM | TBA

Saturday May 5

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Rick Bruner

8 PM | Deadwoods Hollow

Sunday May 6

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday May 7

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday May 8

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday May 9

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday May 10

6 PM | Dance Attic

Friday May 11

5 PM | Stel 

8 PM | The Dust Settlers

Saturday May 12

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Jim Hall

8 PM | The Dust Settlers

Sunday May 13

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday May 14

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday May 15

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday May 16

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday May 17

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday May 18

5 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

8 PM | Trash Cats

Saturday May 19

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | TBA

8 PM | Jim Hall

Sunday May 20

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday May 21

6 PM | Kyle Ollah

Tuesday May 22

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday May 23

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday May 24

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday May 25

5 PM | Stel

8 PM | Andy Lipke

Saturday May 26

1 PM | Similar Dogs

5 PM | Marc Gartman

8 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday May 27

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday May 28

6 PM | Woodblind

Tuesday May 29

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday May 30

6 PM | Spotted Mule

Thursday May 31

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

 

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.