Wednesday April 17

6 PM | Breanne Marie

Thursday April 18

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday April 19

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Saturday April 20

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Briand Morrison

Sunday April 21

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday April 22

6 PM | Russ and Joe

Tuesday April 23

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday April 24

6 PM | Acoustic Ingeborg

Thursday April 25

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday April 26

6 PM | Stel

Saturday April 27

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands 

Sunday April 28

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday April 29

6 PM | Woodblind

Tuesday April 30

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday May 1

6 PM | Acoustic Ingeborg

Thursday May 2

6 PM | Woodblind Jubilee

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.