Monday September 23

6 PM | Russ & Joe 

Tuesday September 24

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday September 25

6 PM | One Less Guest

Thursday September 26

6:00 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday September 27

6 PM | Stel

Saturday September 28

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Teague Alexy

Sunday September 29

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday September 30

6 PM | Russ & Joe 

Tuesday October 1

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday October 2

6 PM | TBA

Thursday October 3

6:00 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday October 4

6 PM | Owen Polifka

Saturday October 5

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands & The Blacklist

Sunday October 6

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday October 7

6 PM | Russ & Joe 

Tuesday October 8

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday October 9

6 PM | One Less Guest

Thursday October 10

6:00 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday October 11

6 PM | STEL

Saturday October 12

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Chris Kelly

Sunday October 13

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday October 14

6 PM | Russ & Joe 

Tuesday October 15

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday October 16

6 PM | TBA

Thursday October 17

6:00 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday October 18

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Saturday October 19

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Rox N' Soul

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.