Wednesday Sept 12

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Thursday Sept 13

6 PM | Dance Attic

Friday Sept 14

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Sept 15

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Acoustic Ingeborg

Sunday Sept 16

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Sept 17

 

Tuesday Sept 18

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Sept 19

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Thursday Sept 20

6 PM | Jimi Cooper

Friday Sept 21

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Saturday Sept 22

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Andy Lipke

Sunday Sept 23

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Sept 24

6 PM | Woodblind

Tuesday Sept 25

6 PM | Chris Clemens

Wednesday Sept 26

6 PM | Deja Vu Drifters

Thursday Sept 27

6 PM | Similar Dogs

Friday Sept 28

6 PM | Stel

Saturday Sept 29

1 PM | Similar Dogs

6 PM | Greg Highlands

Sunday Sept 30

6 PM | Joe & Friends

Monday Oct 1

 

Tuesday Oct 2

6 PM | Chris Clemens

 

*Subject to change

 

For music booking email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.